A Thousand Hits!

Standard

Wow!  Hit the one thousand mark today and I know not a single of my family members (besides my lovely, devoted husband) is reading!

Thanks for reading and sharing my journey with me.

My transition out of religion has felt so much healthier with this outlet of writing.  My mind is no longer bogged down with all the ideas running around out of control.  Now they are just out of control in blog land đŸ™‚

Until later.
Amy

About ThinkingWithVitality

Wife, mama, wellness coach, certified vet tech, adoption and special needs advocate, Tucsonan turned Portlander finding her way in Texas, adventure seeker, wannabe vegetarian, freethinker, knowledge hunter, secular humanist. Love writing, distance running, cycling, hiking, photography, nature, essential oils, natural medicine, traveling, RVs and tents, reading, adventures, organizing, helping others, good beer, acoustic music and sadly the time sucking passion of pinterest.

4 responses »

  1. Hate to break it to you, but I read each of your blogs about 100 times each. ;)Congratulations, 'you might be one voice in a million, but no one's going to take that away from you.'Love you.

  2. If you read them 100x each then I should be near 4000 hits! Thanks for supporting me. I'd still be happy if you were my one and only reader:)

  3. I have been trying to post this for a long time and it somehow keeps being deleted before it even posts. Anyways, I resent that you stated:"and I know not a single of my family members (besides my lovely, devoted husband) is reading!" because I just happen to be a family member and I DO, in fact, read your blogs… I just space my visits out a bit so that I can have my fill of reading about you and yours mainly because I am someone that appreciates immediate gratification and I don't want to have to wait if I want to read more (which I always do).

  4. Sharna,I never include you in family statistics because you are always the one exception:)So I stand corrected.I'll try to fill your need for immediate gratification.

Leave a Reply

