New posts coming!

Standard

I’ve been traveling a bit over the last month and since I don’t own a laptop or netbook or IPad I’ve been without a means to blog. Still have lots to say just not the tools to follow through. That said I have one more adventure to embark on. Tonight my oldest and I travel to DC for the Reason Rally. After that I’ll be back writing this and more: Sex and God: the book Pura Vida My Take on the Reason Rally True Love The GOP

About ThinkingWithVitality

Wife, mama, certified wellness coach, certified vet tech, adoption and special needs advocate, adventure seeker, wannabe vegetarian, freethinker, knowledge hunter, secular humanist. Love writing, distance running, cycling, hiking, photography, nature, essential oils, natural medicine, traveling, RVs and tents, reading, adventures, organizing, authentic living, good beer, acoustic music and happy to have landed in Costa Rica for this moment in time.

Leave a Reply

